National Commission

Acrobatic Gymnastics in Australia is governed by Gymnastics Australia in consultation with the volunteers on the National Commission. The current Commission will be engaged from 2014 through to 2017.

Gymsport National Commission

Technical Director - Tony Barber (NSW)

Judging Coordinator - Amy Yeomans (NSW) 

General Member - Coaching Coordinator - Mathew Sinclair (QLD)

General Member - High Performance - Nicole Vlahovich (ACT)

General Member - HP/Coaching (Elite Management Committee Rep.) - Agnes Sajgal (NSW)

The Commission meet on a regular basis, items for their agenda can be requested via your State/Territory office or emailed directly to members of the Commission. The Technical Director and Judging Coordinator can be found at Australian Championships and National Clubs events.

Other Contacts

Sport Programs Manager - Allyse Taylor

Commission Updates

July 2017
(Adobe PDF File)
March 2017
(Adobe PDF File)
February 2017
(Adobe PDF File)
December 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
June 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
March 2016
(Adobe PDF File)
January 2016
(Adobe PDF File)

Technical Regulations

Visit the By-laws, Policies and Technical Regulations page  to download a copy of the Acrobatic Gymnastics Technical Regulations.