National Commission

Trampoline Gymnastics in Australia is governed by Gymnastics Australia in consultation with the volunteers on the National Commission. The current Commission will be engaged from 2014 through to 2017.


Gymsport National Commission

Technical Director - Darren Gillis (QLD)

Judging Coordinator - Leigh Oswin (TAS)

General Member - Communications Officer - Elliot Stratton (WA)

General Member - Coaches Education (Elite Management Committee Rep.) - Ben Kelly (TAS)

The Commission meet on a regular basis, items for their agenda can be requested via your State office or emailed directly to members of the Commission. The Technical Director and Judging Coordinator can be found at Australian Championships and National Clubs events.


Commission Updates

September 2016

March 2016

July 2015

May 2015

Other contacts

Sport Programs Manager - Allyse Taylor


Technical Regulations

Visit the By-laws, Policies and Technical Regulations page to download a copy of the Trampoline Gymnastics Technical Regulations.